This site is intended for healthcare professionals

Go to /sign-in page

You can view 5 more pages before signing in

Classification of systemic sclerosis subsets

Last reviewed dd mmm yyyy. Last edited dd mmm yyyy

Authoring team

There are four major subsets of systemic sclerosis:

  • pre-scleroderma
  • diffuse cutaneous systemic sclerosis
  • limited cutaneous systemic sclerosis - formerly known as CREST syndrome
  • scleroderma sine scleroderma

Related pages

Create an account to add page annotations

Annotations allow you to add information to this page that would be handy to have on hand during a consultation. E.g. a website or number. This information will always show when you visit this page.